Free Shipping on Orders Over $45

Audio Nectar for Busy Bees

Starry Night Sky Milky Way Galaxy

Thoughts & Inspiration

“Music gives a soul to the universe, wings to the mind, flight to the imagination and life to everything.” ― Plato

“If I were not a physicist, I would probably be a musician. I often think in music. I live my daydreams in music. I see my life in terms of music.” ― Albert Einstein

“One good thing about music, when it hits you, you feel no pain.” ― Bob Marley

“The only truth is music.” ― Jack Kerouac

“After silence, that which comes nearest to expressing the inexpressible is music.” ― Aldous Huxley

“Where words fail, music speaks.” ― Hans Christian Andersen

“If I had my life to live over again, I would have made a rule to read some poetry and listen to some music at least once every week.”― Charles Darwin

“If you have to ask what jazz is, you’ll never know.” – Louis Armstrong

“Music in the soul can be heard by the universe.” – Lao Tzu

“Music produces a kind of pleasure which human nature cannot do without.” ― Confucius

Good Bumblebee Chill Music

We love music and listen a lot! Indie, House, Hip Hop, Jazz, Reggae, Rock, Frank (Sinatra and Zappa)... Bring it all on! But, there's something about a good mix of "chill" music.

When we're working on challenging projects, planning new eco-friendly initiatives, or stressing about environmental threats like those posed by the Pebble Mine or oil development in the Arctic National Wildlife Refuge, chill music has a way of calming nerves and restoring focus.

Spotify, Pandora, Apple Music, we all have our favorite music service. However, the weekly "Chill Mix" from Apple Music has become a favorite of ours. So much so that we decided to track the weekly playlist, save it for future reference, and share it with others. Remember, Apple changes the Chill Mix playlist every Sunday!

Whether you are looking to calm nerves, restore focus, or achieve a higher plane of consciousness, we hope you enjoy this simple resource for audio enjoyment.

Cheers!
The Good Bumblebee Team

Apple Music Chill Mix Playlist History

Friday, 3/27/2020
Friday, 3/20/2020
Saturday, 3/14/2020
Friday, 3/6/2020
Friday, 2/28/2020
Friday, 2/21/2020
Saturday, 2/15/2020
Saturday, 2/8/2020
Friday, 1/31/2020
Friday, 1/24/2020
Friday, 1/17/2020
Saturday, 1/11/2020
Friday, 1/3/2020
Friday, 12/27/2019
Social Proof Apps